Misc. · Ramblings · Ramblings

An Important Conversation

A peek into a an instant message conversation with my friend this afternoon.  I am very thankful that my friends know how to handle these conversations.
I don’t ever use correct punctuation on instant messages so ignore that.
Me: I always wanted to be a vampire.  Ever since Ann Rice’s Interview With a Vampire.
D:  lol really?
Me:  yep.  it would be cool
D:  I can see that
Me:  except for the whole drinking blood thing
D:  yeah
Me:  the super powers are what I like. I love X-Men.
I want to be a mutant.
D:  LOLOL
Me:  how cool would that be?
D:  that would be cool…I would want to fly
Me:  The vampires in Twilight all have different powers.
Dakota Fanning with her mind piercing pain.
that one’s pretty cool 
plus they can leap over mountains and stuff
Cool
flying would be cool
but for real, not like Iron Man.  He has to come down sometime. 
Anne Rice’s vampires are much darker and meaner.  They don’t sparkle in the sun like Twilight’s. 
What kind of vampire can go out in the sun?
That’s cheating
now, the whole, turning into a giant wolf at will is pretty cool too…
Me: You still there?
Yep.  I am a weirdo.

Talk to me!